home | board of directors | TIFI teams | schedules | downloads | sponsors 

    Copyright © 2012
     Deer Park Tigers
   All Rights Reserved

 News and Events    

Welcome to the 2014 Deer Park Tigers Football Season!


Tiger/Starlight Pool Party - The annual Tiger/Starlight pool party will be held on July 30th - 7:30pm to 9:30pm at the Deer Park pool.

Equipment Issue - Equipment will be issued on August 2nd - 10am to 1pm at the Claude Burgess Center.

Fan gear - Fan gear can be picked up on August 2nd at equipment issue.

Game Photos - You may view and download pictures free of charge from the 2007-2014 seasons by clicking here. To download Hi-Res image, click on thumbnail to enlarge photo, then right click on photo and choose download then choose original. You may also order prints directly from the site and they will be mailed to you.
    home | pee-wee | freshman | sophomore | juniors | seniors | starlights